Semaine is a new way of shopping.

Meet Semaine. An online magazine-meets-concept store here to aid in the quest for a perfectly curated existence. An immersive, elegantly designed lifestyle platform promoting a single tastemaker each week of the year while delivering shoppable insight into their own personal aesthetic. We make the exclusive inclusive and offer a window into the lives of the world’s most intriguing personalities. Forget the look. Shop the life.

Meet Semaine Studio. A full service agency specialising in content creation, digital and new media strategy in fashion, art, design and culture. Communication with authenticity.

Team

Michelle Lu
Co-Founder michelle@semaine.com

Georgina Harding
Co-Founder georgina@semaine.com

Fernanda Abdalla
Founding Partner
fernanda@semaine.com

Tori Steinberg
Project Manager
tori@semaine.com

Juliette Premmereur
Managing Director
juliette@semaine.com

Giada Mariani
Art Director
giada@semaine.com